To ensure likely delivery by Christmas:

- Domestic (US) orders must be placed by December 11th (11:59 pm EST) for First Class and Priority Mail.
- International orders must be placed by December 2nd (11:59 pm EST) with Priority International shipping chosen.
- Please note, we are closed December 24th, 25th, & 26th.
- Please click here for information on out of stock items on holiday orders.

The Avett Brothers

Closer Than Together CD

Released: October 4, 2019

Track List:

1. Bleeding Heart
2. Tell the Truth
3. We Americans
4. Long Story Short
5. C-Sections and Railway Trestles
6. High Steppin'
7. When You Learn
8. Bang Bang
9. Better Here
10. New Woman's World
11. Who Will I Hold
12. Locked Up
13. It's Raining Today